Nanny available in Midvale, UT - 769861 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Midvale, UT 84047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for children is out of this world! I absolutely love watching kids learn and grow.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:769861

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT


My past childcare experience: I am a fun, loving, enthusiastic nanny who loves caring for children! I started off babysitting for families in my neighborhood and I did that for 4 years. I specifically nannied one family every summer for 3 years until they moved away. I have been a nanny for almost 4 years now and I absolutely love it. Child development really interests me. I am currently attending school at the University if Utah to earn my degree in Human Development with an emphasis in early childhood education, as well as a certificate in criminology. I recently just finished an internship at the Children's Center, which is a therapeutic preschool for children with emotional and behavioral disorders. I have also worked in the infant room in the child care center at the University of Utah, in which I learned a great deal. I love doing activities with kids whether it be crafts, reading books, playing games, or anything outdoors! I am very responsible, reliable, and committed to earning your trust and confidence.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.