Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Midvale, UT 84047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are fun and I love being around them. I can learn from them as much as they can learn from me. I like helping people and children are such a joy!

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:669093

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Nannied two little girls they were 2 and 3. I would arrive in the morning and feed them breakfast. Then go get ready for the day. Then we would go to the dinosaur park or the tree house museum. Come home have lunch and then read before time. While they were sleeping I would do dishes, laundry, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, and other cleaning. Then have snacks when they got up and play with them for a little bit then start dinner while they played.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.