Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Midvale, UT 84047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny and I love working with children watching them grow and teaching them.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:114439

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I've work for the last 7 yrs as a nanny for a Dr. when I started the child just turned 5. he the Dr. recently married and I have cared for their baby from birth he is now 18 months there are also an 11 yr old boy and a 9 yr old girl... Before that I worked for the county in a day care program I started in the 2yr olds and got to experiance all ages up to school age.. I currently work at a local church toddlers-5 yr olds. I'm currently doing child care for womens bible study in the nursery. I've also had employment with the school district with children in the High risk programs,.

Additional Comments: I preferr the Salt Lake City Area my parents live in Utah County and are Elderly

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.