Kelsie a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, VA 23112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am a great candidate for the job.

Kelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:762024

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My mother has been working in child care since I was very young. I've grown up around children and have learned a lot from her over the years. I have babysat for several families from age 14-16 until I found a job. I've worked at Foodlion for about 2 years but miss working with children and would like to get back into it. Being a nanny would be perfect for me because I am excellent with children. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have been for several years. I have experience with children of all ages and am capable of the responsibilities of nanny. From changing diapers, cooking, housekeeping, and of course things like playtime, you won't have to worry about your child not being well taken care of. I also have a car and am able to transport your child somewhere if needed. I do well at following through with parents instructions, and know I am a great candidate for just about anything a parent needs or wants in a Nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.