Elyse a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, VA 23112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and families

Elyse nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:703411

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children over the past 16 years. I am single with no children. At my last position I was a nanny for a special needs child also taking care for her three year old brother. My responsibilities include caring for both children, cleaning up after them, preparing their meals, taking them to school, as well as picking them up. During the summer, we would take "field trips" to the community pool, Children's Museum, Library etc.. I have a God-given talent for caring for children. This is an area that I truly love.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.