Lori a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, VA 23114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and interacting with them. I love how their small minds are full of ideas and how they grasp at new concepts. I was a librarian for 12 years and while in this position, I had the opportunity to create story times and crafts with children. I love to read and enjoy reading to children or helping them learn to read.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:682687

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I became a babysitter as a teen taking care of three children in a family. Their ages varied from infancy to 10 years of age. I have many nephews whom I have babysit for as well. Recently I have babysat toddlers and infants.

Additional Comments: N/A

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.