Nanny available in Midlothian, VA - 558419 - Nannies4hire.com

Adair a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, VA 23113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I would love to get an apartment soon. Being able to work with kids everyday would help me be a better teacher when I am older.

Adair nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:558419

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was born. I had to help raise my three sibling. When I turned 15 I started working on babysitting jobs to pay for my fees in school. I have had one family- 3 boys; 1,7 and 9. another 2 boys; 3 and 8 and a little girl 6. the family i babysat recently the little girl,15 had ausburgers. and the boy was 11. I was a nursery attendant at church for 4 years. I also managed teams for 4 years. I was trained in high school for first aid and CPR and the Heimlich. I have delt with Kids from all ages, with disabilities and behavior problems. I work very well with kids and have always wanted to be a teacher!

Additional Comments: Hey guys! My name is Adair, 19-years-old. I absolutely love kids. Just a little background on me, I graduated from High School in 2010 with a focus in Culinary Arts and Performing Arts. I am in a school called Actors, Models, Talent for Christ. I am a; Singer, Dancer, Actress, and Commercial Model. I hope to one day work with Children who have been through abuse, and using the Arts to help them through.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.