Nanny available in Midlothian, TX - 708546 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, TX 76065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because taking care of children and babies is what truly makes me happy, and more importantly it is what i am truly great at doing! Kiddos love me just as much as i love them!

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708546

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babsat infants and toddlers for more than 16 years, I am now a 30 year old mom to a sweet 10 year old little boy, I am also a substitute teacher, a volunteer, a homeroom mom, and a PTO board member at my sons Elementary school! My passion and love for taking care of children started from the very 1st time i ever babysat when i was 14 years old, and has stayed with me ever since. To me childcare is not a job... it is a responsibility and a privilege.

Additional Comments: My extensive childcare experience along with my loving and upbeat personality truly make me an ideal candidate when choosing the person who will be responsible for taking care of your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.