Nanny available in Midlothian, TX - 511996 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, TX 76065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am skilled with young children and can handle large amounts of kids due to my education background. I enjoy working with kids and helping them learn through life experiences. I found that while teaching I really enjoyed the relationships that I built with my students' families and would love that to carry over into my time serving your family!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:511996

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a certified Texas teacher holding a valid certificate with an early childhood endorsement. I taught first grade for three years and was the special education cluster teacher for one year. During that time I also obtained my certificate to teach gifted and talented students. I am CPR and First Aid certified.The past 2 years I have been working at a Bible camp in Alaska serving kids ages 7 through 18.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.