Nanny available in Midlothian, TX - 293629 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Midlothian, TX 76065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love infants/children/teens and I would love to be there for them in anyway I can. I have always considered being a nanny.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:293629

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Well, I have grown up taking care of and being around children of all ages. I have done everything from nursery and mother's day outs to babysitting/childcare and camps. I have 4 little cousins whom I have taken care of all hours of the day and night. Though I have no professional nanny experience I have loved and been taking care of children and teens for years. I promise that your child would be loved protected and cared for to the best of my ability if I was to be hired. I am very reliable and I can give many references if wanted and or needed.

Additional Comments: I love all kinds of activities! I have personally been involved in ballet, tap, jazz, acrobatics, gymnastics, theatrical dance, swing dance, plays, acting, voice, choir, piano, guitar, soccer for one season, swimming, art:drawing,painting,etc, never had lessons but love horse back riding, and there are lots of other activities that I enjoy and would enjoy. I will be very supportive of whatever activities you and your child/children choose to be involved. I am married to wonderful man named Brandon whom also very much enjoys caring for infants/children/teens. We have been married for one year as of the 24th of November 2008. Also we both have a clean record. I would love to meet you and your family so e-mail me and or give me a call. Thanks so much and have an amazing day!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.