Nanny available in Midland, TX - 522419 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Midland, TX 79707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny 10 years ago taking over for my sister when she went away to college. At the time, I was in community college as well and found being a nanny worked well with my school schedule. During the years however I began to really enjoy being a nanny, working closely with families and found I have a natural gift for being a care giver. I stil very much enjoy being a nanny and am looking forward to working for a new family as well as living in a new location.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:522419

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10 years and have worked for a few families in that time, with children of all ages. I have extensive experience with infant care, taking care of children as young as 2 months of age. I have worked in homes with families that have 4 children, as well as twins. Also, I have one year in a day care setting. Working with 7 children at a time age 2-3 years.

Additional Comments: I am moving to Houston in March/April of 2016. I am in a serious long-term relationship and my boyfriend is currently on assignment in Midland, TX but when that is completed I will be making the move. I understand it is early in my search but I am trying to just get a head start and general idea on the nanny market in the Houston area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.