Nanny available in Midland, MI - 776203 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Midland, MI 48642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue to be a nanny because I enjoy working with children and educating them to get them ready for school.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:776203

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: For the past five years I have been a full-time nanny. The child that I most recently took care of started school this year. Do to him being in school I am no longer needed as his nanny. As a nanny I have been in charge of picking up and dropping off children at school, doctors appointments, haircuts, running errands, meal preparation, light housekeeping, assistance with homework and general care of the children. For fun I have taken the children to the Midland Nature Center, the Saginaw Zoo, local beaches and parks, Plymouth pool, the library, storytime at the mall, sporting events and local music and art events. Basically if the kids are interested in going to an event and it is approved by the parents then we go. I am in a local Nanny group so hanging out with other children or existing friends can be arranged. I have also traveled with the family that I used to work for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.