Nanny available in Midland, MI - 711353 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Midland, MI 48640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am look for a change of environment, but want to continue working with children and working as a nanny seems like a great way to do it. I prefer the one-on-one situation over the one-to-thirty you get in the classroom, as well.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:711353

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Hannah and I am in my third at Delta College, where I am currently in the Early Child Development program. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have been a teacher at xx for the last two years. Teaching and nurturing children is second nature to me; so much so that my career goal for the future is to work as a social worker for the Child Protective Services. I am also very outdoorsy, quite crafty, and extremely energetic. I am currently at xx as their lead teacher for the School Age classroom, where I am in charge of implementing curriculum for 30+ students ages 6 to 12. My duties also include providing a safe and secure learning environment, healthy meals and snacks, and love and attention to all my students at the center and on our frequent field trips. I also have extensive experience with children ages newborn to 6 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.