Nanny available in Midland, MI - 652800 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Midland, MI 48642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I enjoy the long-term and individualized attention that can be provided as a nanny!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652800

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Lauren and I am a recent college graduate. I have a degree in Communication Disorders and Child Development, which I plan to utilize in pursuing a graduate degree in a Doctorate of Audiology. I have worked as a nanny for 4 years for children from six months of age to twelve years of age. I also have experience as a lead Toddler room teacher in a daycare for a year and a half, where I was responsible for formulating and implementing lesson plans. I also worked as an after school program leader and summer program leader for Kindergarten and first grade students for two years. I also worked as a reading and math tutor for a year and half in various Elementary schools in the community. I have a great deal of experience with various ages of children and I truly enjoy working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.