Brian a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, PA 17057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a friend that is a nanny in she is the one that told me about it and recommended that I apply. I have clinical experience in healthcare, hospital management experience and most most recently director of compliance for a hospital association. Unfortunately, my position was eliminated and I'm looking for work. I look at this as an opportunity to do something different, something I enjoy more than what I've done in the past.

Brian nanny Gender:Male Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:750206

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of four children in my family, and all of my siblings have children. I've spent a lot of time with all of my family and am experienced with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.