Nanny available in Middletown, PA - 743566 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, PA 17057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children. I've always enjoyed spending lots of time with kids of all ages whether it's reading to them, watching a movie, playing games, doing fun crafts and activities, spending time outside, etc. I have lots of experience and feel I am very good at what I do.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:743566

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14. I have don't babysitting, pet sitting and house sitting for roughly 10-15 families. When I was 16 I started working at a summer day camp from June to August until I was 18. There I cared for kids aged 6 years to 12 years. I also have worked at Ebenezer Christian Childcare Center for 2 years. Caring for children aged 2 months to 5 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.