Lori a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, PA 17057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a full time job that I will really enjoy!

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687324

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am 22 years old. I have been babysitting for 10 years for many families in my church, community, and for family members. I have taken care of children from infants to preteens. I am currently in my senior year at Baptist Bible College online, pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Counseling. I am newly married and looking for a full or part time nanny job while I do my classes online. I love kids and I am excited to find a job where that will be part of my everyday routine. I love crafts, reading books, baking, and doing activities with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.