Andrew a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, OH 45042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and helping them to learn and grow. Having worked as a pastor, one of my passions is serving the needs of families. I now want to do that on a more individual level, taking care of the needs of a single family rather than a congregation, and giving individualized attention to the children.

Andrew nanny Gender:Male Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:731618

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have two boys of my own who are now ages 13 and 8. In addition to raising them I have provided babysitting for a number of friends, though not on a professional basis. I have cared for children in the church, serving as a pastor to children and families for 15 years.

Additional Comments: I'm well educated and an avid reader. I would provide a wealth of educational and developmental opportunities to the children in my care. I also enjoy cleaning and could assist with meal preparation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.