Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! I want to make a difference and make everyday a fun day! I want your kid(s) to remember days where they did nothing but have fun and enjoy each and every day! My brother is 12 and I would do anything in this world for him. I would be the perfect nanny who will make sure your kid(s) put their responsibility first but always make time for a good time!

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694806

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I love kids! I am the oldest and helped with my siblings my whole life. I also have baby sat for my cousins all throughout my life. I have watched 4+ kids at a time! Infant to 13+. I have watched my friends siblings, 3+ kids at a time. I have a lot of experience watching after and taking care of kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.