Emily a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, OH 45042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I love. Children are miracles and I love taking care of them. I not only do it for them but for me. It gives me purpose and their sweet smiles are priceless.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:676740

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 13 years old. Each and every child I have ever cared for became such huge pieces of my heart. I have cared for newborns up to teenagers and have a lot of experience. I love children and am soon starting college majoring in early childhood education and minoring in special education.

Additional Comments: I am a military child. Babysitting has been my job for a long time. I just recently moved back to ohio from Colorado. While I was in Colorado I watched after two infants daily. I feel lost without those two sweet girls. I want to feel needed again. They weren't just a job to me. Every child I've ever taken care of have become family to me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.