Nanny available in Middletown, OH - 617315 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindy a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved being with children, it's the most rewarding job I can think of. I did leave this career for a year and a half to pursue a career as a regional manager and have learned a lot about myself in this time. Teaching a child something new, even of its just a new word, is beautiful and rewarding. I do not have children of my own, so this gives me time to cuddle and love children like they're my own.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:617315

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, NY, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: In high school I babysat for 5 families occasionally. At 18 I was a full time care giver for a family with twins, that made me want to pursue being a nanny as a career. At 20 I began my first live in nanny job, the family had one child who at the time was 6. With this family I did all household chores, this includes families clothes, dinner, errands, walking and feeding family pets taking child to and from school activities .. I then was a live in nanny for two different families whom shared me, they between them had 5 children, ages 3 (twin boys), 5 (girl) 7(boy ) and (10) girl.. I was with this family for 2 1/2 years. I did all chores with them also, including taking children to gymnastics, baseball, playdates etc. Then I was a live out nanny to a family with one child boy whom was 4 years old, I was with him for 2 years also.. Of course this doesn't include all my babysitting positions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.