Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NY 10941

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being with and interacting with children. I am loving, caring, nurturing, professional, and have a great deal to offer in terms of education and emotional fullfilment.

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:86236

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as a teacher's aide in a college based preschool while attending college. I have also been a licensed, certified daycare provider, a lead pre-school teacher and a teaching assistant for my local public school system. I currently have a full time position as a montessori trained teacher during the school year. I am available June 29, 2010 and I am looking for a summer position.

Additional Comments: I am a dedicated and loyal individual. I feel I have a lot to offer and can make a tremendous difference in a child's life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.