Nanny available in Middletown, NY - 477450 - Nannies4hire.com

Orilia a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NY 10941

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe this is the best job ever. You do something you love and gets paid doing it. It is also a job that makes life very fulfilling.

Orilia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:477450

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My past experience has always been quiet good. I always look for employment wth families that I have a very good communicating skill with right at the beginning, that's at the interview.I never take a job where there is any doubt about what they or I am looking for. My past and present employers have always trusted me completely with thier kids because I take care as though they are my own and also their best friend.

Additional Comments: I'm just looking for that ideal family that I can be part of long term, instead of going from alot of different families because it's always hard for me to leave, so I'd like a family that I can stay with for a very long time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.