Susan a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NY 10940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i love children of all ages and i find it to be something im good at.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:404218

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when i was like 10 years old. And worked my way up to working in 2 different daycares. I also have 3 nieces and a nephew that i have helped raise and still do so. And I have a child of my own and she is just about 7 years old. So I find myself with having lots of experience working with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I love children and children love me. I am a very caring, loving, respectful and responsible individual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.