Fallon a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NY 10940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked well with children. I try to stay young at heart myself so it is easier for me to relate to them. I have ten younger cousins and have done my share of diapers. When I went to college I decided to double major in education. I helped teach a fourth grade class for two years. I want to become a Nanny again because when I see the children I used to nanny for they always brighten up my day. They tell me stories of all the things I used to do with them and it just warms my heart. I loved being a Nanny its one of the best jobs in the world.

Fallon nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:391353

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Please email me for my list of references and my detailed resume.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.