Nanny available in middletown, NY - 255731 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NY 10940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel this is the best job for me at this time. I am hoping to start working on finishing my bach. degree in early childhood education.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:255731

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 where I cooked, played, read, can cared for children of all ages. I also have been a teachers assistant in a private school and in a daycare. For the past 3 years I have been a nanny to a high energy little girl. I have cared for her overnight, traveled with the family on occasion since she was 5 months old. It is really hard to leave the family but I was recently married and am moving to live closer to my husbands job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.