Nanny available in Middletown , NJ - 689660 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Middletown , NJ 07748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy helping others

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:689660

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ


My past childcare experience: Experience I have with childcare would be helping raise my brother and sister when I was 12 they were 10 and 11, to help my dad out after my mom left. Tasks included bathing, making lunches breakfast getting ready for school helping with homework. Other experiences will be babysitting my little cousins when I turn 15 until I was about 17 same tasks feedings changing diapers homework cleaning the rooms ect. I also volunteered at a horse therapy ranch in Massachusetts for a year that cater to only disabled children and adults.

Additional Comments: I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have been babysitting on and off since I was 16. I am also CPR certified. I volunteered at a horse therapy ranch in Massachusetts that catered to only children and adults with disabilities. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I would like to branch out though so I am seeking a nanny position. I am 33 years young and a college student. I do not drink nor do I smoke. I have my own car and I am looking to start asap. Looking to make $15-25/hr. I am willing to cook and clean up after the children. Love hiking, fishing, swimming and being outdoors. I like to channel my creative side through painting, gardening, and writing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.