Nanny available in Middletown, NJ - 549493 - Nannies4hire.com

Zsuzsanna a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NJ 07748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I think there is no better reward for me as a nanny, than to see children achieve something and I was there to help them with that.

Zsuzsanna nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:549493

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I'm a full time nanny for a family of seven. I'm taking care of five kids age between 6 weeks old to an eight years old. I drive the big ones to school and after school activities. I take the little one to the park or just have fun at home. I'm also doing the grocery shopping, cooking and laundry. I'm looking for a part time - weekend/evening - job. Before I started to work for this family I was a nanny for a family of four for more then 12 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.