Nanny available in Middletown, NJ - 34933 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristyna a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, NJ 07748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being in a class room setting for almost 10 years, it be nice to have a 1 on 1 situation with the children. It would benefit the child, helping them with a secure, loving enviroment. The should not have to compete for attention at a young age. I was a nanny to a local family for about 2 years & I loved it!! I watched their little girl from 6 months to about 2 years old. It was a great experience & would love to do it again!

Kristyna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:34933

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children over 14 years. I have taught in infant, toddler, and pre school rooms at local day cares. And I have also worked with K-7th grades in the afterschool program for 3 years. I am at home giving a baby a bottle & reading stories or helping older children with their homework taking them to after school activities. I love watching children grow & learn about the world around them!

Additional Comments: Also I have a 6 yr old that attends kindergarten. I would need to be able to pick daily.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.