Nanny available in Middletown, MD - 684298 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, MD 21769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It may sound funny or cliche, but I truly believe I was put on this earth to work with children. There is a sense of reward I get when I work with kids, especially when the hard work of learning how to read or write finally pays off!

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684298

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for about 8 years now and absolutely love it! I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers and also with multiples. I have also worked a lot with children with disabilities. I enjoy playing outside and/or indoor, reading to and/or with the children, doing arts and crafts, and much more! I also really like to work with young children on their verbal communication as well as working on different colors, shapes, numbers, letters, etc. In high school, I worked with a preschool class for half a year and then worked with the Challenges class for a year. The Challenges class that I worked with consisted of eight severely Autistic children between the ages of 4 and 8. After high school I went onto my community college in which I studied Early Childhood/Elementary Education, as well as Special Education. After community college, I attended Towson University in which I studied Early Education and Special Education and was introduced to Speech Pathology.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and am willing to be certified in First Aid if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.