Christine a Nanny for Hire in Middletown , DE 19709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am still very close with a few of the family's I babysat for and occasionally I still babysit for them. I wouldn't be the patient, bubbly and creative minded woman i am today if it weren't for the amazing children i opened my nurturing heart to. I would love to be given the opportunity to care for new families.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:765739

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: At an early age I developed an interest in child care, because my mother had owned a Child Day Care Home where I would assist her. I grew up to love the company of infants and children, which inspired me to have my own babysitting business from age 12 to 18. I continued to to provide occasional day and over night care to a family throughout college. I have two families I had cared for over 10 years. From mommy's helper by keeping the house clean, newborn care, preparing meals, to helping with homework, or taking care of two families at once. Sometimes watched 8 Children some evenings! I have watched and helped these kids grow up, and every moment spent with them was a great experience for both children and myself.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.