Nanny available in Middletown, DE - 510142 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, DE 19709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a household with a Nanny and would not have had it any other way. We absolutely loved her and she stayed with our family for ten years. I would love to serve as a role model as she did for me. I have a natural talent for working with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:510142

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, SC


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a 23 year old American looking for a family to become a "big sister" for. I have worked with children of all ages, infants to teens, at summer camps, After School Programs, volunteer programs, and various babysitting jobs. I am currently working for a Military family in Maryland with two wonderful little girls. I love to be outdoors, to swim, dance, and get creative! I believe manners and time with the family are very important. I have experience with children with special needs and families with single parents. My schedule is very flexible. In addition to First Aid and CPR certifications, I am a certified Lifeguard as well. Please message me with any questions! I'm excited to get to know you and your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.