Nanny available in Middletown, CT - 720931 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, CT 06457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for the past 3 years and absolutely love it! I've had a very close relationship with my past two families and will continue to keep the relationship going as I move on two a new family. I love being around children and have always been praised for showing my nanny children lots of love!

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:720931

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family and have loved caring for younger cousins/siblings since I was 14. Around that time I also began interning at a summer camp for children with autism. Since then I've devoted the majority of my time to working with children. From being a babysitter/ nanny to traveling to schools to give workshops for both teachers and students to speak about bullying.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.