Nanny available in Middletown, CT - 710967 - Nannies4hire.com

Austin a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, CT 06457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen to be a nanny because I am truly passionate about children, their well being, and also their growth. Being a nanny has been the most rewarding job I have obtained. I am currently in graduate school for elementary education.

Austin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:710967

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny to a one-year-old. My hours are being reduced as she is going to be attending some schooling within a daycare. Prior to being her nanny, I was a nanny to two children, ages ten and twelve. I left that family to be closer to home. Included in both jobs, I also provide light housekeeping, meal preparations, groceries, and pet care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.