Amy a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, CT 06457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and they love me too!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:563427

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as both a nanny and a babysitter for small and large families. In high school, my family opened our home to foster children (from infancy to age 10), and I provided much of the care for these children. I have also spent the last year working at a school for children with severe behavioral problems. With my experience, I can handle just about anything! :)

Additional Comments: Currently I am a graduate student at the University of Hartford pursuing my doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology. I have my Master's degree. References are available upon request.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.