Nanny available in Middletown, CT - 138314 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, CT 06457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been around children, I adore them and try to understand them. They continue to make me laugh and smile and always know how to have fun.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:138314

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of childcare experience ranging from birth to 10 years old. I have experience working with multiples and have also worked in a preschool with both typical children and special needs children. I recognize the challenges and rewards of children and help to influence good morals and behaviors that allow children to be who they are. I think it is important to allow children to be expressive with understanding of limits. I love honesty in children and continuously learn from them. I love being outdoors and encourage children to be creative and imaginative. I make learning adventureous and fun.

Additional Comments: I can mulitask well, I am well organized, very reliable, safe, a great leader and am patient and fun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.