Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, CT 06457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I have recently graduated with a Master of Science degree in elementary education. I have been working with children since the age of 10 years old!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:137227

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since age of 10, and a nanny during the summer for the past 9 years! I grew up in large family with many cousins whom I have taken care of, I have great references, and I absolutely love children! I graduated from Eastern Connecticut State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology, with a concentration in Child & Youth services, and I received my Master of Science degree at University of New Haven for Elementary Education. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job! I am looking for a summer nanny position while on school break! I have great references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.