Nanny available in Middleton, ID - 140507 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Middleton, ID 83644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and the joy it brings seeing them smile adds joy to my life and theirs. It was very structured.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:140507

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a wonderful little 18 month old. We were buds and went every where together. I enrolled her in Gymboree and other educational classes including Tumble Time. I had a wonderful relationship and her family was awesome. I had to move and was sad to leave. We spent many days working on language, art, letters, numbers. Child development was awesome and important to me and her family. I wasn't just her nanny, I was a part of a wonderful family.

Additional Comments: I loved being a Nanny in Boise Idaho.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.