Nanny available in Middlesex, NJ - 761156 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Middlesex, NJ 08846

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a little girl I've always wanted to become a teacher. My patience, creativity, and passion are all qualities that have always made me want to work with children and help make a difference in the world starting with the youth of today.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:761156

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since the age of 14. I worked at my local summer camp, and began babysitting. In college, I nannied for two different families for two years, and when those kids got old enough began to nanny for another family during my last year at school. I have a BS in Elementary Education from The College of New Jersey, and after graduating went to work for an xx program called xx with inner-city middle schoolers in Bronx, NY. Since that program ended, I have been substitute teaching and babysitting here and there for 3 wonderful families in Westfield, NJ.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.