Nanny available in middlesex, NJ - 686973 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Middlesex, NJ 08846

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686973

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Gaby. I am 24 years and I知 from Paraguay. I speak Spanish and a little bit of English but I知 taking classes to improve my second language. I知 very responsible, trustworthy, honest, have lots of energy and a great personality. I have a lot of experience with children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old. Since I am a Spanish native speaking I would love to teach the children Spanish while I'm taking care of them so they can grow up bilingual. I have my own transportation; I知 very punctual and committed to my job. Please don稚 hesitate to contact me if you would like to get to know me better. You can email me. and I値l be happy to answer all the questions you have. Thanks in advance. Gaby


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.