cerae a Nanny for Hire in Middlesex, NJ 08846

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

as much as I love the process of becoming a teacher the idea of having a more personal relationship with families I care for. larger classes prevent me from giving a child a more narrow direction of attention they sometimes need.

cerae nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647284

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for almost 8 years, and the past 3 have been spent working with infants through pre-school aged children. I spent two years working at a School and the past 6 months at a Center in Scotch Plains. Along with my experience in classrooms I have worked outside of my jobs sitting for members and students. As the summer approaches I realize more and more that I'd rather a much smaller setting as opposed to working with 10-20 kids a day. So I am now looking for a family to help out with during these months as I would like to return to my regular hours in the fall. I hope that my experience leaves you interested in contacting me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.