Nanny available in middleburg, VA - 730748 - Nannies4hire.com

lacy a Nanny for Hire in Middleburg, VA 20117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love childrrn:)

lacy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:730748

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is lacy lynn :) I have been a nanny for over 7 years, as well as worked as a therapist for special needs children as well as companion for special needs adults and the elderly. I am currently waiting tables and am not getting the joy out of life I used to working with kids I am looking for a stable position as nanny or babysitter with steady pay. I love to make my own little "book of fun" that we follow every day with different activities and plans I don't like to use the TV or ipads... I like to have a stuctured play time. But very creative so seems like we're just having fun :) Please get back to me via email if interested and we can set up an interview. If you choose to hire me I will make a personalized book of fun for your children :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.