Nanny available in Middleburg Heights, OH - 270037 - Nannies4hire.com

carole a Nanny for Hire in Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

work one on one with, give more attention to the children it's more personal.

carole nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:270037

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: 30 years teaching children nannying & as a co and lead preschool teacher. I also teach Sunday school as a part time teacher. I can teach your children age appropriate activities as well as help with potty training. I am a professional and currently work for a professional 2 doctor family in Ohio on the Eastside. I live on the Westside and the children are getting older.


Additional Comments: Please consider me for your children's nanny. I know what it takes to be the best nanny for your child. I am your Mary Poppins!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.