Nanny available in Middleburg heights, OH - 215862 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a full time nanny since fall of 2014. I love to help guide my charge(s) through their individual developmental stages and I find great joy when they meet their milestones. I am a high energy person looking to utilize my educational background and personable attitude in a position with a family that I feel I can really become a part of. I'd also like to add that my concentration in the arts and education will come to play in the daily activities that will be planned for toddlers and school aged children.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:215862

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a young toddler/infant since fall 2014. I also have a bachelors degree in education and a valid teaching license for preschool through grade 12. I have been involved in childcare and/or education for over ten years, when I began regularly caring for children in my neighborhood as a teen. I have experience with children with special needs such as severe food allergies and autism. I also have experience with doing day to day childcare and light housekeeping duties such as cloth diapering, laundry, dishes and seasonal clothing rotation.

Additional Comments: I'm really looking to be involved in a loving family dedicated to the well-being of their children. I look forward to hearing from you soon if you think your family might be the perfect fit!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.