Nanny available in Middleburg, FL - 676221 - Nannies4hire.com

Camryn a Nanny for Hire in Middleburg, FL 32068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I am very energetic, I am willing to agree to a year at the least with your family, I may be available to more, more than likely, but I will not back out before a year, because I feel that children need a stable environment.

Camryn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:676221

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I love children, someday I do want to have my own. I am 18 years old. I love doing crafts and being outside and reading. I know how to cook, and clean, laundry as well. I have babysat for a long-term period for a few families. I have had experience with young babies, toddlers and 6+. I also have experience with autistic children. I have babysat 3 children at one time, on occasion, all brothers. I am good with groceries, and little trips to the park! Also, I am comfortable with all pets, I have two dogs of my own, and a cat. I can do some light pet work as well throughout the day. I also have my own transportation. I am looking to be a full-time nanny for a great family!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.