Nanny available in Middleboro, MA - 754274 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarra a Nanny for Hire in Middleboro, MA 02346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have such a strong passion for caring for children. Being a part of a child's growth and development and being able to watch each milestone firsthand is the most rewarding thing to me. Having such a loving and nurturing nature, being a nanny is an absolute joy! Each moment brings me so much happiness and love and I wouldn't trade what I do for the world. This passion and dedication makes my care the best it could possibly be.

Sarra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:754274

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have acted as a "third parent" for my friend's baby from ages 2 months-16 months. I have also been temporary nanny for a two year old boy, and most recently, I was a nanny for a baby starting when he was 3 months old. I sadly had to say goodbye to him when I moved back home to Massachusetts when he turned one. I have several years of experience babysitting on various occasions with all ages.

Additional Comments: I'm extremely responsible, reliable, loving, caring, nurturing, and fun! I love reading (especially to children!), the outdoors, animals, musical theater (I have several years of training), teaching, and learning.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.