Nanny available in Middleboro, MA - 647215 - Nannies4hire.com

Fay a Nanny for Hire in Middleboro, MA 02346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being with children of all ages. Now that my sons are grown it gives me the opportunity to, once again, see the world through children's' eyes. It's a wonderful experience.

Fay nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647215

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have raised two sons. For a number of years I have offered my services to friends who have needed someone to care for their children including meeting them at the bus and bringing them to various activities. I also take the time to do homework with them.

Additional Comments: I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, the outdoors, taking the children to the library, and interacting with the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.