Nanny available in Middleboro, MA - 489465 - Nannies4hire.com

julianne a Nanny for Hire in Middleboro, MA 02346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and being active and creative during my time spent with them!

julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:489465

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have about 2 1/2 years of nanny experience for a family of four children between the ages of 3 to 13. I also have experience babysitting for two different families both with children ages 4 and 6 for about 6months each. I have worked full time with adolesence as a house parent as well as an assistant house manager in a residential therapeutic boarding school. Currently I work for south shore mental health as a bachelors level clinician working with children of all ages with mental health struggles. Over the last 3 1/2 years I have also worked with a family part time as a nanny (children were 1 and 3 at start).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.