Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Middleboro, MA 02346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved my job taking care of the four children I had. I love children.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:391710

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a family of 3 girls 3,5,and 8 years old for seven years. Before that I was a nanny for 19 months for four children 10,7,5, and 19 months. I raised two boys of my own, raised three of my nieces, helped with little ones for family members throughout the years. As a nanny I was responsible for feedings, diaper changing, ready for school. manners and hygiene, grocery shopping, laundry and house cleaning. We also went to the beach, pond, zoo, aquarium, and many other places. I strongly feel children need to be outside doing things. Not watching tv or on computers. I am also CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I had hoped to continue my education in early childhood ed, but until I can go back to school I need a job to support my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.