Nanny available in Middle Village, NY - 664925 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherrice a Nanny for Hire in Middle Village, NY 11379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've alway's been a care giver since a teen. My mother was a licensed child care provider so I grow up around kids. My passion is nuturing and caring for children.

Sherrice nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664925

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I cared for two children from birth to 6 months. As a live in nanny. I became part of the family before the baby was born, I bonded with the family to make the transition easier for the children as well as the parents. I love the family dynamic! I love Children watching them grow through many stages.

Additional Comments: I am a very warm and friendly individual I work well in any setting. I am able to adapt easily in family home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.